Purpose for this blog

     Recently, I have become interested in writing.  I have not taken any courses and have no experience, but I do like to write about things that interest me.  This desire has led to the  start of this blog.  The topics will be primarily about the following things:

1.  Expressing and explaining ideas of personal liberty and freedom in relation to current events.

2.  Exposing the dangerous culture within the Independent Fundamental Baptist (IFB) movement.

3.  Lastly, I will express thoughts about what is happening in my personal life.

     Many of the posts will be controversial.  I want to present new ideas and ways of thinking to you.  I don’t expect anyone to agree with everything I shall post, but I hope that it can spur conversation.  I will try to post at least once a week or more often if possible.

Thanks,

RM

  

One thought on “Purpose for this blog

  1. I am not a blogger, nor have I ever really been interested in reading blogs, but I am looking forward to reading this one! Can’t wait for more! 🙂

Leave a Reply

